2011 sneaks in

I am not sure about others but for me the New year has sneaked in very silently. It was just like how I keep moving from one project to another, just as all the work that goes unnoticed once success is achieved. I feel the urge to write this here as I start a heavy feeling in my heart for not giving the due credit to the year that has gone by.

P1010115

2010 had been a year of many good things for me. A very calm year with very less turmoil.

I only wish 2011 proves to be even better than what 2010 was.  I have lots of expectation from 2011 as I start creating a long list of things to be achieved this year.

 

Leave a Reply

